Informational Inscriptions and Signs on the Objects of the Cultural Heritage of Federal Significance in the City of Tyumen

Tyumen State University Herald. Humanities Research. Humanitates


Release:

2020, Vol. 6. № 2 (22)

Title: 
Informational Inscriptions and Signs on the Objects of the Cultural Heritage of Federal Significance in the City of Tyumen


For citation: Gogolev D. A., Makarova E. O. 2020. “Informational Inscriptions and Signs on the Objects of the Cultural Heritage of Federal Significance in the City of Tyumen”. Tyumen State University Herald. Humanities Research. Humanitates, vol. 6, no 2 (22), pp. 135-155. DOI: 10.21684/2411-197X-2020-6-2-135-155

About the authors:

Dmitrii A. Gogolev, Cand. Sci (Hist.), Senior Lecturer, Department of Archaeology, Ancient and Medieval History, University of Tyumen; d.a.gogolev@utmn.ru; ORCID: 0000-0001-8870-6398

Elena O. Makarova, Master Student, Department of Archaeology, Ancient and Medieval History, University of Tyumen; elenamakarovauj@gmail.com

Abstract:

The historical part of Tyumen is a sociocultural space that attracts residents and tourists with the presence of architectural monuments. Among them, the objects of cultural heritage of federal significance are of particular importance for the history and culture of Russia.

Informational inscriptions and signs serve as a source of information about historical buildings included into the Unified State Register of Cultural Heritage Sites (historical and cultural monuments) of the peoples of the Russian Federation.

This topic has not been sufficiently studied in the academic literature. The inscriptions are rarely the subject of research, and they receive little attention in regional publications on memorial data. Filling this void is the purpose of this article.

The research methodology includes the general principles of objectivity and historicism. Using analysis, descriptive and comparative-historical methods, the authors evaluate the content of the inscriptions on the subject of their compliance to the historical truth.

This article identifies quantitative and qualitative indicators related to inscriptions on objects of cultural heritage of federal significance in Tyumen. the quantitative characteristics include the presence, absence, inaccessibility of plates at objects, while the qualitative indicators — certain clusters of information about them.

The authors propose to distinguish two groups of inscriptions depending on the date of their installation. The first group includes those that, for various indicators, do not meet the contemporary requirements. Most likely, they were placed at the facilities before the introduction of the current standards. The second group includes those established in accordance with applicable law.

In the conclusion, the authors suggest correcting the texts of the inscriptions in the future, based on the contemporary legislative framework.

References:

  1. Bondarenko S. N. 2016. “Memorial plaques of the city of Pskovˮ. Pskov. Scientific-practical, Historical-regional Studies Journal, no. 44, pp. 68-89. [In Russian]

  2. Dimitry (ed.). 2011. The Second Christening of Siberia. Chronicle of the Revival of the Tobolsk Diocese in 1990-2010. Tobolsk: Izdatelsko-informatsionny otdel Tobolsko-Tyumenskoy eparkhii. 536 pp. [In Russian]

  3. Galkina T. V., Petunina O. O. 2005. “Reflection of the history of Tomsk in plaquesˮ. In: The Fate of the Regional Center in Russia (On the 400th Anniversary of the City of Tomsk). Proceedings of Tomsk State University. Historical Series. Vol. 267, pp. 157-160. Tomsk: Tomsk State University. [In Russian]

  4. Zhuchenko B. A., Zavarikhin S. P. 1984. Architectural Tyumen. Sverdlovsk: Sredne-Ural’skoe knizhnoe izdatel’stvo. 240 pp. [In Russian]

  5. Zavarikhin S. P., Zhuchenko B. A. 2004. Architecture of Tyumen. Tyumen: Raduga-T. 295 pp. [In Russian]

  6. Klimenko A. I., Gaiduk M. Yu. 2019. “Typology of development of siberian cities of the late 19th and 20th centuries. Merchants Kolmakovs’ historical and architectural heritageˮ. In: Architecture: collection of scientific papers. Vol. 12, pp. 133-139. Minsk: BNTU. [In Russian]

  7. Kozlova-Afanasyeva E. M. 2008. Architectural Heritage of the Tyumen Region. Tyumen: Iskusstvo. 488 pp. [In Russian]

  8. Kubochkin S. N. 2002. Tychkovka, Sarai, Potaskui…: From the History of the Tyumen Outskirts in the 19th — early 20th Centuries. Tyumen: Izdatelstvo Yuriya Mandriki. 296 pp. [In Russian]

  9. Martynenko I. E. 2017. “Problems of the preservation of immovable material cultural values: new approaches in the code of the Republic of Belarus on cultureˮ. In: Problems of Civil Law and Process: A Collection of Scientific Articles. Yanka Kupala State University of Grodno, pp. 184-199. Grodno: GrGU. [In Russian]

  10. Ozheshkovskaya I. N. 2013. “Stylistic features of forming of look of the Troitskoy church are in Leonpol’ of the last quarter of 18th — the first half of 19th centuriesˮ. Bulletin of Brest State Technical University. Construction and Architecture, no. 1, pp. 17-20. [In Russian]

  11. The list of objects of cultural heritage located in the city of Tyumen. Accessed 18 May 2020. https://admtyumen.ru/ogv_ru/society/culture/object2/cultur_tyumen.htm?f=1&blk=11595390 [In Russian]

  12. RF Government Resolution of 10 September 2019 No. 1178 “On approval of the Rules for the installation of informational inscriptions and designations on objects of cultural heritage (historical and cultural monuments) of the peoples of the Russian Federation, the content of these informational inscriptions and signs, as well as the requirements for the composition of the installation projects and the content of informational signs and signs on the basis of which such installatioˮ. In: Sobranie zakonodatelstva RF, 2019, no. 37, art. 5187. [In Russian]

  13. Information from the Unified state register of cultural heritage sites (historical and cultural monuments) of the peoples of the Russian Federation. Accessed 12 May 2020. https://opendata.mkrf.ru/opendata/7705851331-egrkn [In Russian]

  14. Tikhon (Bobov) (ed.). 2007. Saint Philotheus Leschinsky. Metropolitan of Tobolsk and All Siberia. Tyumen: Izdatel’stvo “Iskusstvoˮ. 60 p. [In Russian]

  15. Simonenko T. G. 1992. “New about the architectural and historical value of Kolokolnikov’s houseˮ. Book of Abstracts of the Research Conference “Slovtsov Readingsˮ, pp. 101-106. Tyumen. [In Russian]

  16. Tipikina L. A. 1992. “I. V. Ikonnikov — an outstanding representative of the Siberian merchants of the 19th centuryˮ. Book of Abstracts of the Research Conference “Slovtsov Readingsˮ, pp. 64-71. Tyumen. [In Russian]

  17. Tipikina L. A. 2001. “History of Kolokolnikovs’ private commercial school in Tyumen’ (1910-1919)ˮ. In: Yearbook of the Tyumen Regional Museum of Local Lore: 2000, pp. 166-181. Tyumen. [In Russian]

  18. Open Orthodox Encyclopedia “The Tree”. “Tyumen Spassky Templeˮ. Accessed 19 May 2020. https://drevo-info.ru/articles/25955.html [In Russian]

  19. RF Federal Law of 25 June 2002 No. 73-FZ “On objects of cultural heritage (historical and cultural monuments) of the peoples of the Russian Federationˮ (revised and extended). Accessed 9 May 2020. http://www.consultant.ru/document/cons_doc_LAW_37318/ [In Russian]

  20. Checheta O. V. 2014. Book of Wood and Stone. Tyumen: Tyumenskiy kuryer. 224 pp. [In Russian]

Информационные надписи и обозначения на объектах культурного наследия федерального значения в городе Тюмени

Вестник ТюмГУ. Гуманитарные исследования. Humanitates


Выпуск:

2020. Том 6. № 2 (22)

Название: 
Информационные надписи и обозначения на объектах культурного наследия федерального значения в городе Тюмени


Для цитирования: Гоголев Д. А. Информационные надписи и обозначения на объектах культурного наследия федерального значения в городе Тюмени / Д. А. Гоголев, Е. О. Макарова // Вестник Тюменского государственного университета. Гуманитарные исследования. Humanitates. 2020. Том 6. № 2 (22). С. 135-155. DOI: 10.21684/2411-197X-2020-6-2-135-155

Об авторах:

Гоголев Дмитрий Александрович, кандидат исторических наук, доцент, старший преподаватель кафедры археологии, истории Древнего мира и Средних веков, Тюменский государственный университет; d.a.gogolev@utmn.ru; ORCID: 0000-0001-8870-6398

Макарова Елена Олеговна, магистрант кафедры археологии, истории Древнего мира и Средних веков, Тюменский государственный университет; elenamakarovauj@gmail.com

Аннотация:

Историческая часть Тюмени является социокультурным пространством, привлекающим жителей города и туристов наличием памятников архитектуры. Среди них особую значимость для истории и культуры России имеют объекты культурного наследия федерального значения.

Информационные надписи и обозначения служат источником сведений об исторических зданиях, внесенных в Единый государственный реестр объектов культурного наследия (памятников истории и культуры) народов Российской Федерации.

Тема недостаточно изучена в научной литературе. Надписи нечасто служат объектом исследований. Им отводится скромное место в региональных изданиях, посвященных мемориальным данным.

Методология работы основана на общих принципах объективности и историзма. Основным методом исследования является анализ; также применялись методы описания и сравнительно-исторический. Авторы стремились оценить содержание пластин с надписями на предмет их соответствия исторической правде.

В ходе исследования были выявлены количественные и качественные показатели, относящиеся к надписям на объектах культурного наследия федерального значения в городе Тюмени. Среди количественных характеристик — установление фактов наличия, отсутствия, недоступности пластин на объектах. К качественным показателям относятся те или иные кластеры информации о них.

Авторы предложили выделить две группы надписей в зависимости от даты их установки. Первая группа включает в себя те из них, которые по разным показателям не соответствуют современным требованиям. Скорее всего, они были размещены на объектах до появления существующих в настоящее время норм. Ко второй группе относятся установленные согласно действующему законодательству.

С учетом сказанного авторы считают целесообразным в будущем осуществить корректировку текстов пластин, опираясь на современную законодательную базу.

Список литературы:

  1. Бондаренко С. П. Памятные доски города Пскова / С. П. Бондаренко // Псков, Научно-практический, историко-краеведческий журнал. 2016. № 44. С. 68-89.

  2. Второе крещение Сибири. Летопись возрождения Тобольской епархии 1990-2010 гг. / под общ. ред. Высокопреосвященнейшего Димитрия, Архиепископа Тобольского и Тюменского. Тобольск: Издательско-информационный отдел Тобольско-Тюменской епархии, 2011. 532 с.

  3. Галкина Т. В. Отражение истории Томска в мемориальных досках / Т. В. Галкина, О. О. Петунина // Судьба регионального центра в России (к 400-летию г. Томска). Труды Томского гос. ун-та. Серия историческая. Томск: ТГУ, 2005. Том 267. С. 157-160.

  4. Жученко Б. А. Тюмень архитектурная / Б. А. Жученко, С. П. Заварихин. Свердловск: Средне-Уральское книжное изд-во, 1984. 240 с.

  5. Заварихин С. П. Архитектура Тюмени / С. П. Заварихин, Б. А. Жученко. Тюмень: Радуга-Т, 2004. 296 с.

  6. Клименко А. И. Типология застройки сибирских городов рубежа XIX-XX вв. На примере объектов, построенных на средства купеческой семьи Колмаковых / А. И. Клименко, М. Ю. Гайдук // Архитектура: сб. науч. тр. / Белорусский национальный технический ун-т. Минск, 2019. Вып. 12. С. 133-139.

  7. Козлова-Афанасьева Е. М. Архитектурное наследие Тюменской области: Научный каталог / Е. М. Козлова-Афанасьева. Тюмень: Искусство, 2008. 488 с.

  8. Кубочкин С. Н. Тычковка, Сараи, Потаскуй…: Из истории тюменских окраин XIX — начала XX вв. / С. Н. Кубочкин. Тюмень: Изд-во Юрия Мандрики, 2002. 304 с.

  9. Мартыненко И. Э. Обеспечение сохранения недвижимых материальных историко-культурных ценностей: новые подходы в Кодексе Республики Беларусь о культуре / И. Э. Мартыненко // Проблемы гражданского права и процесса: сб. науч. ст. / Гродненский государственный университет имени Янки Купалы. Гродно: ГрГУ, 2017. С. 184-199.

  10. Ожешковская И. Н. Стилистические особенности формирования облика униатской Троицкой церкви в д. Леонполь последней четверти XVIII — первой половины XX вв. / И. Н. Ожешковская // Вестник Брестского государственного технического университета. Строительство и архитектура. 2013. № 1. С. 17-20.

  11. Перечень объектов культурного наследия, расположенных в городе Тюмени. URL: https://admtyumen.ru/ogv_ru/society/culture/object2/cultur_tyumen.htm?f=1&blk=11595390 (дата обращения: 18.05.2020).

  12. Постановление Правительства РФ от 10 сентября 2019 г. № 1178 «Об утверждении Правил установки информационных надписей и обозначений на объекты культурного наследия (памятники истории и культуры) народов Российской Федерации, содержания этих информационных надписей и обозначений, а также требований к составу проектов установки и содержания информационных надписей и обозначений, на основании которых осуществляется такая установка» // Собрание законодательства Российской Федерации. 2019. № 37. Ст. 5187.

  13. Сведения из Единого государственного реестра объектов культурного наследия (памятников истории и культуры) народов Российской Федерации. URL: https://opendata.mkrf.ru/opendata/7705851331-egrkn (дата обращения: 12.05.2020).

  14. Святитель Филофей Лещинский. Митрополит Тобольский и Всея Сибири / ред.-сост. архимандрит Тихон (Бобов). Тюмень: Искусство, 2007. 60 с.

  15. Симоненко Т. Г. Новое об архитектурной и исторической ценности дома Колокольникова / Т. Г. Симоненко // Словцовские чтения: Тезисы докладов научно-практической конференции. Тюмень, 1992. С. 101-106.

  16. Типикина Л. А. И. В. Иконников — выдающийся представитель сибирского купечества XIX века / Л. А. Типикина // Словцовские чтения: Тезисы докладов научно-практической конференции. Тюмень, 1992. С. 64-71.

  17. Типикина Л. А. История частного коммерческого училища Колокольниковых в г. Тюмени (1910-1919 гг.) / Л. А. Типикина // Ежегодник Тюменского областного краеведческого музея: 2000. Тюмень, 2001. С. 166-181.

  18. Тюменский Спасский храм // Открытая православная энциклопедия «Древо». URL: https://drevo-info.ru/articles/25955.html (дата обращения: 19.05.2020).

  19. Федеральный закон от 25 июня 2002 г. № 73-ФЗ «Об объектах культурного наследия (памятниках истории и культуры) народов Российской Федерации» (с изм. и доп.). URL: http://www.consultant.ru/document/cons_doc_LAW_37318/ (дата обращения: 09.05.2020).

  20. Чечета О. В. Книга из дерева и камня / О. В. Чечета. Тюмень: Тюменский курьер, 2014. 224 с.