Presenting filtration-wave fields in a layered anisotropic medium as a plane wave (part I)

Tyumen State University Herald. Physical and Mathematical Modeling. Oil, Gas, Energy


Release:

2015, Vol. 1. №1(1)

Title: 
Presenting filtration-wave fields in a layered anisotropic medium as a plane wave (part I)


About the authors:

Aleksandr I. Filippov, Dr. Sci. (Tech.), Professor, Department of General Scientific Disciplines, Ufa State Petroleum Technical University branch in Salavat; Professor, Department of General and Theoretical Physics, Sterlitamak branch of the Bashkir State University; eLibrary AuthorID, filippovai@rambler.ru

Oksana V. Akhmetova, Dr. Sci. (Phys.-Math.), Head of the Department of General and Theoretical Physics, Sterlitamak branch of the Bashkir State University; eLibrary AuthorID, ahoksana@yandex.ru

Abstract:

The first part of the article describes the attempt to present the filtration wave process in a three-layered anisotropic medium as an equivalent plane wave in the central layer. A modification of “the average precision” asymptotic method is employed for this purpose. The central area is represented by a semi-infinite layer bounded by two parallel half-planes. At the border of this layer pressure perturbations are set which produce pressure waves in a half-space, while at the borders of the environments no perturbations are observed. Each of the three media is homogeneous as its physical properties are independent of the spatial coordinates. Yet these properties of all the three media depend on the direction and therefore the media are anisotropic. At the boundaries of the contact areas the pressure and flow of the fluid equalities are set. The task is to determine the pressure field in each of the media. To determine the pressure wave fields the unknown functions are presented in the form of asymptotic formulas so the original task of conjugation is reduced to easier tasks for the coefficients of the asymptotic expansion. It is shown that the zero coefficient of the asymptotic expansion describes the dependence of the amplitude of the said plane wave on its spatial coordinates as well as the physical properties of the wave and the medium.

References:

1. Gilmiyev, D.R., Shabarov, A.B. The effectiveness of hydraulic fracturing in the row system of alignment of wells // Tyumen State University Herald. № 7. Tyumen, 2013. Pр. 54–63. (in Russian).

2. Kuznetsova, E.I. Fluid filtration in the two-band fractured porous formation // Tyumen State University Herald. № 4. Tyumen, 2012. Pр. 80–86. (in Russian).

3. Bakhtiy, N.S., Kutrunov, V.N. Fluid flow to an imperfect well from the radial formation // Tyumen State University Herald. № 6. Tyumen, 2010. Pр. 134–139. (in Russian).

4. Filippov, A.I., Korotkova, K.N. Wave pressure fields in the reservoir and the wellbore // Physics of Wave Processes and Radio Systems. Vol. 12. № 1. 2009. Pp. 48–53. (in Russian).

5. Polenov, V.S., Chigarev, A.V. Wave propagation in fluid saturated inhomogeneous porous medium // Applied Mathematics and Mechanics. Vol. 74. № 2. 2010. Pp. 276–284. (in Russian).

6. Panin, V.I., Startsev, Yu.A. Controlling the dynamics of the stress-deformed geologicalenvironment in mining operations by seismic tomography // Information-Analytical Bulletin of Mining (Scientific and Technical Journal). № 9. 2011. Pp. 223–230. (in Russian).

7. Bolgarov, A.G., Roslov, Ju.V. Cross-well seismic tomography for geotechnical problems // Seismic Technologies. № 1. 2009. Pp. 105–111. (in Russian).

8. Akhmetova, O.V., Filippov, A.I., Filippov, I.M. Quasi-steady pressure fields in linear filtration of a non-uniform anisotropic formation in the asymptotic approximation // Russian Academy of Sciences Herald. Fluid and Gas Mechanics. № 3. 2012. Pp. 89–100. (in Russian).

9. Filippov, A.I., Akhmetova, O.V., Zamanova, G.F. Asymptotic representations of elastic wave fields in permeable formations // Acoustics Journal. Vol. 5. № 5. 2013. Pp. 548–558. (in Russian).

10. Filippov, A.I., Akhmetova, O.V., Kovalsky, A.A., Zamanova, G.F. Filtration waves in weak anisotropic medium // Bashkir State University Herald. Vol. 18. № 4. 2013. Pp. 1004–1005. (in Russian).

Представление фильтрационно-волновых полей в слоистой анизотропной среде в виде плоской волны (часть I)

Вестник ТюмГУ. Физико-математическое моделирование. Нефть, газ, энергетика.


Выпуск:

2015. Том 1. №1(1)

Название: 
Представление фильтрационно-волновых полей в слоистой анизотропной среде в виде плоской волны (часть I)


Об авторах:

Филиппов Александр Иванович, доктор технических наук, профессор-консультант кафедры общей и теоретической физики, Стерлитамакский филиал Башкирского государственного университета; filippovai@rambler.ru

Ахметова Оксана Валентиновна, доктор физико-математических наук, заведующий кафедрой общей и теоретической физики, Стерлитамакский филиал Башкирского государственного университета; ahoksana@yandex.ru

Аннотация:

В первой части статьи осуществлено представление фильтрационно-волнового процесса в трехслойной анизотропной среде в виде эквивалентной плоской волны в центральном слое на основе модификации «в среднем точного» асимптотического метода. Центральная область представлена полубесконечным слоем, ограниченным двумя параллельными полуплоскостями. На границе этого слоя заданы возмущения давления, являющиеся источником волн давления в полупространстве, а на границах окружающих сред возмущения отсутствуют. Каждая из трех сред является однородной в том смысле, что ее физические свойства не зависят от пространственных координат. В то же время в каждой из сред указанные свойства зависят от направления, поэтому среды обладают свойствами анизотропии. На границах соприкосновения областей заданы равенства давлений и потоков флюида. Задача заключается в определении поля давления в каждой из сред. Для определения волновых полей давления искомые функции представлены в виде асимптотических формул, с использованием которых исходная задача сопряжения сведена к более простым неклассическим задачам для коэффициентов асимптотического разложения. Показано, что нулевой коэффициент асимптотического разложения описывает зависимость амплитуды указанной плоской волны от пространственных координат, а также физических параметров волны и среды.

Список литературы:

1. Гильмиев Д.Р., Шабаров А.Б. Эффективность гидроразрыва пласта при рядной системе расстановки скважин // Вестник Тюменского государственного университета. Серия «Физико-математические науки. Информатика». 2013. № 7. С. 54-63.

2. Кузнецова Е.И. Фильтрация жидкости в двухзонном трещиновато-пористом пласте // Вестник Тюменского государственного университета. Серия «Физико-математические науки. Информатика». 2012. № 4. С. 80-86.

3. Бахтий Н.С., Кутрунов В.Н. Приток жидкости к несовершенной скважине из радиального пласта // Вестник Тюменского государственного университета. 2010. № 6. С. 134-139.

4. Филиппов А.И., Короткова К.Н. Волновые поля давления в пласте и скважине // Физика волновых процессов и радиотехнические системы. 2009. Т. 12, № 1. С. 48-53.

5. Поленов В.С., Чигарев А.В. Распространение волн в насыщенной жидкостью неоднородной пористой среде // Прикладная математика и механика. 2010. Т. 74, № 2. С. 276-284.

6. Панин В.И., Старцев Ю.А. Контроль динамики напряженно-деформированного состояния геологической среды при горных работах методом сейсмической томографии // Горный информационно-аналитический бюллетень (научно-технический журнал). 2011. № 9. С. 223-230.

7. Болгаров А.Г., Рослов Ю.В. Межскважинная сейсмическая томография для решения инженерно-геологических задач // Технологии сейсморазведки. 2009. № 1. С. 105-111.

8. Ахметова О.В., Филиппов А.И., Филиппов И.М. Квазистационарные поля давления при линейной фильтрации в неоднородном анизотропном пласте в асимптотическом приближении // Известия РАН. Механика жидкости и газа. 2012. № 3. С. 89-100.

9. Филиппов А.И., Ахметова О.В., Заманова Г.Ф. Асимптотические представления упругих волновых полей в проницаемых пластах // Акустический журнал. 2013. Т. 59, № 5. С. 548-558.

10. Филиппов А.И., Ахметова О.В., Ковальский А.А., Заманова Г.Ф. Фильтрационные волны в слабо анизотропной среде // Вестник Башкирского университета. 2013. Т. 18, № 4. С. 1004-1005.